| |

Home Page

Action required: Please refresh your browser

We have recently implemented some changes that require a hard refresh of your browser: Please hold down the CTRL-key and press the F5 key.
After a successful hard refresh, this message should not appear anymore.

More details about this topic are available here »

Board Certified Internal Medicine Specialist, Dr. Manish P. Luhana Named NJ Top Doc
By: PR Newswire Association LLC. - 26 Sep 2022Back to overview list

NJ Top Docs has reviewed and approved Dr. Manish P. Luhana of Morris County for 2022.

SCOTCH PLAINS, N.J., Sept. 26, 2022 /PRNewswire-PRWeb/ -- Dr. Manish P. Luhana has been reviewed and approved by NJ Top Docs for 2022. Dr. Luhana is board certified by the American Board of Internal Medicine and has been practicing in Morris County for over a decade.

"I believe Preventive medicine is the best medicine," says Dr. Luhana.

Dr. Luhana is currently affiliated with Chilton Medical Center and Morristown Medical Center, a part of Atlantic Health System as well as St. Clare's Denville Hospital, a part of Prime Health Care. Dr. Luhana is also the Medical Director at Lincoln Park Care Center located in Lincoln Park, New Jersey.

Additionally, Dr. Luhana is an Attending Physician at Resort at JDT, Villa at JDT, and Care One Parsippany.

Dr. Luhana is fluent in Hindi and Gujrati.

To learn more about this reviewed and approved NJ Top Doc, please visit:


About Us

NJ Top Docs is a comprehensive, trusted and exclusive healthcare resource featuring reviewed and approved Top Doctors and Dentists in New Jersey online in an easy to use format. NJ Top Docs only reviews and approves providers based on merit after they have been extensively vetted.

NJ Top Docs is a division of USA Top Docs which allows patients to meet providers online before making their appointment.

For more information, please click here to contact us or visit

You can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter, & Instagram.

Media Contact

Marissa Pane, NJ Top Docs, 908-288-7240,




Copyright 2022 PR Newswire Association LLC. Back to overview list
to the top ↑